Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
RehabOne Medical Group -  - Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

RehabOne Medical Group

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Los Gatos, San Jose, Gilroy, & Salinas, CA

9 total reviews

RehabOne Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RehabOne Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla D.
Submitted 09/04/20
he empathize with the fact that I have call several times and have not yet receive treatment but did not do anything about it still waiting for treatment to begin 8 weeks later
Marian G.
Submitted 08/07/20
I was really skeptical about this place I thought they would just give me meds I didn't want. However I was really wrong. They use alternative that work and they have seen me live to understand what's is going on with me during this covid time. Which I am truly grateful for. Great Dr's. Thank you
Roneet R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Visits are great, Dr Yao is excellent so far. Facilities are clean and inviting, staff is helpful. Phone system does leave something to be desired, however - makes it difficult to reach someone when calling. You either get stuck in an automated message loop or the voicemail system is unavailable and you just have to keep calling back and hope you reach someone.
Arthur M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great staff...very thorough
Eva G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Kirsten was absolutely wonderful. I couldn't be more excited to be starting massage therapy with her guidance, and left our first appointment feeling full of hope. She has already given me several practical tips I can use in my everyday routine to ease my muscle tension. She is also mental-health aware and trauma informed as well, which is very important to me in all of my care providers. I've already recommended Kirsten to a friend, and will continue to do so!
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/12/20
I am very happy with the service provided by doctor Elisa Yao, would recommend many people to her.
Dalia M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr.Elisa Yao is a wonderful, I’m so happy with her. I recommend you, if you have a infertility issue.
Ann B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Yao is a very thorough, patient and caring physician.
Stan B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very through and professionally done